(Y-9) Nobel prize in literature 2017

It was announced earlier this morning that the recipient for this year prize is English author Kazuo Ishiguro.

Some of his most notorious work are: Never Let Me Go, The Remains of the Day and The Buried Giant, this last one I had my eye for sometime, Arthurian myth what more can you ask for.

You can see the announcement here.

Well back to it.

Happy Readings!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: