(Y-12) Here we go again…tic, toc

Tonight I’ll start with one of my favorite events of my reading year.

The 24in48 readathon, the first one of the year was usually held in January, but as with all of us, sometimes life takes some turns, and our priorities became something else.

With the Coronavirus sweeping thru the world, and the recommendation of practicing social distancing to flatten the infection rate, and the implication of having to stay indoors a lot, I can think of a better way to spent the time.

Maybe not the best of circumstances to have this amazing event making a comeback.

So, the clock is set.

I hope to keep the streak alive, and read the whole 24 hours.

Keep yourself safe, wash your hands often, and stay home as much as you can.

I am off to read.

azr.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑